Liste des DG

Équipe Nom Résidence Courrier électronique
AIGLES Stéphane Lacerte Pointe-du-Lac stla7@hotmail.com stephane.lacerte@cgocable.ca
logo_as45 AS Marc Leblanc Trois-Rivières mlcegeptr@gmail.com
logo_boys.gif (7380 octets) BOYS Joël Lavoie Laval joel.lavoie@videotron.ca
BRAVES Patrick Bernier Nicolet patrick.bernier@icloud.com
logo_calembour.gif (2704 octets) CALEMBOUR Martin Tremblay Notre-Dame-de-la-Merci martin_tremblay@videotron.ca
Logo_Chiefs3_45 CHIEFS Pierre Plante Sorel-Tracy pierre.plante33@videotron.ca
CORSAIRES Bertrand Trudel Trois-Rivières btrudel@dijitec.ca
DRAKKAR Stéphane Côté Vaudreuil s_cote10@yahoo.com
logo_bulldogs.gif (2327 octets) FRONTENAC François Briand Charlesbourg briand.francois@videotron.ca
GNOMES Samuel Sévigny Trois-Rivières ssevigny07@gmail.com

inclure aussi lecouz_lecouz@hotmail.com

logo_gripplis.gif (3349 octets) GRIPPLI’S Mikaël Champagne Cowansville mchampagne18@hotmail.fr
logo_legendes60 LÉGENDES Patrick Martin Trois-Rivières patgamma@hotmail.com
logo_moines4.gif (4521 octets) MOINES Aldo Lelièvre Longueuil aldolelievre@hotmail.com
MULOTS Éric Leblanc Vancouver (C.B.) paddyjack@gmail.com
logo_mystere.gif (5049 octets) MYSTÈRE Luc Martin Trois-Rivières luc.martin@cgocable.ca
logo_porc_epics PORC-ÉPICS Michel Gagnon Jonquière tylchel13@gmail.com
logo_cosmopolite.gif (1747 octets) REMPARTS Yanick Arseneault Carignan soyos@hotmail.com 
ROCK’NROLL Jean-François Lurette Montréal jayeff76@hotmail.com
SEIGNEURS François Lessard Candiac bouboutown@hotmail.com
logo_solair.gif (11168 octets) SOL-AIR Stephen Desbiens stephendesbiens@yahoo.ca
spearows-60x60 SPEAROWS Yannick Sévigny Trois-Rivières lecouz_lecouz@hotmail.com  ysevigny@dijitec.ca
STRIKERS Martin Brousseau Ste-Julie marniee@videotron.ca